Connecting industry suppliers with
decision-makers using innovative online, print and digital marketing solutions

Websites & Publications

Providing our customers the perfect mix of print, digital, and online marketing solutions
Go to Workplace Material Handling & Safety

Workplace Material Handling & Safety

Covering material handling and EHS in manufacturing and construction.

Go to Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace

Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace

Covering industrial hygiene int he workplace

Go to Packaging Technology Today

Packaging Technology Today

Trends, Solutions and Package Innovations of Today

Go to Paper, Film & Foil Converter

Paper, Film & Foil Converter

The authoritative voice of the converting community since 1927.

Go to Plastics Hotline

Plastics Hotline

Plastics Processing Equipment, Materials and Supplies

Go to Voltage

Voltage

Connecting Buyers and Sellers of Electrical and Utility Equipment

Go to HPACr Solutions

HPACr Solutions

Connecting Buyers and Sellers of Heating, Plumbing, AC and Refrigeration

Go to IMS Auctions

IMS Auctions

Upcoming Auctions for Multiple Industries

Go to RDG Digital Solutions

RDG Digital Solutions

We’re a programmatic marketing platform focused on display, mobile, video & social media advertising.

RDG Media, Inc. is a full service B-2-B publishing and marketing company

Welcome to the RDG Media, Inc. website, publishers of Packaging Technology Today, PFFC, Workplace Material Handling & Safety, Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace, Voltage, HPACr Solutions and Plastics Hotline. We are pleased to provide our customers the perfect mix of print, digital, and online marketing solutions that will accelerate sales and increase revenue.

RDG Media Staff

At RDG Media, Inc we think highly of our customers which means we want to provide you with the best customer service possible. With that, we have a very helpful, courteous, and intelligent staff to assist you with all your needs. These are the members of our staff that make everything possible for you, the customer:
Randy Green – President – RDG Media, Inc.
Publisher of Plastics Hotline, PFFC , Packaging Technology Today, Voltage, HPACr Solutions and Workplace Material Handling & Safety
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF DESIGN TEAM
Tara S. – HR and Operations Manager – 515-574-2244 – tara@rdgmedia.net
Angi H.
– Systems Administrator – 515-573-1050 – Angi@rdgmedia.net
Jody K.
– Operations/Customer Service – 515-573-1052 – jodyk@rdgmedia.net
Jake N. – Packaging Technology Today – jaken@packagingtechtoday.com
Lacey S.
– Web & Production Design – lacey@rdgmedia.net
Josh S.
– Web Design – josh@rdgmedia.net
SALES TEAM – 888-247-2007
Jake S. – Senior Account Executive Workplace Material Handling & Safety – 586-871-3920 – jswindell@workplacepub.com
Lori Koning
– PFFC, Voltage, HPACr – 814-616-8380 – lori@rdgmedia.net
Kristina Lorio – Packaging Technology Today – 586-362-9682 – kristinal@packagingtechtoday.com
Paul H. – Account Executive IMS Auctions – 515-573-1071 – paul@imsauctions.com
Tracy W.
– Account Executive Plastics Hotline – 515-570-882 – tracyw@packagingtechtoday.com
Donas B.
– Account Executive Plastics Hotline – 815-333-6168 – Donasb@plasticshotline.com
Lydia S. – Account Executive – Workplace Material Handling & Safety – 248-972-5167 – lstewart@workplacepub.com
EDITORIAL TEAM
Joan M. – Packaging Technology Today & PFFC – joanm@rdgmedia.net
Barbara N. – Workplace Material Handling & Safety – bnessinger@workplacepub.com
Jessica Glass – Voltage – jglass@rdgmedia.net

Advertising Opportunities
Find out how we can hep get your company in front of potential buyers