Connecting industry suppliers with
decision-makers using innovative online, print and digital marketing solutions

Websites & Publications

Providing our customers the perfect mix of print, digital, and online marketing solutions
Go to Workplace Material Handling & Safety

Workplace Material Handling & Safety

Covering material handling and EHS in manufacturing and construction.

Go to Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace

Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace

Covering industrial hygiene in the workplace

Go to Packaging Technology Today

Packaging Technology Today

Trends, Solutions and Package Innovations of Today

Go to Paper, Film & Foil Converter

Paper, Film & Foil Converter

The authoritative voice of the converting community since 1927.

Go to Plastics Hotline

Plastics Hotline

Plastics Processing Equipment, Materials and Supplies

Go to Electrical Safety in the Workplace

Electrical Safety in the Workplace

Connecting Buyers and Sellers of Electrical and Utility Equipment

Go to IMS Auctions

IMS Auctions

Upcoming Auctions for Multiple Industries

Go to Construction Safety

Construction Safety

Launching October 2021

RDG Media, Inc. is a full service B-2-B publishing and marketing company

Welcome to the RDG Media, Inc. website, publishers of Packaging Technology Today, PFFC, Workplace Material Handling & Safety, Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace, Electrical Safety in the Workplace, HPACr Solutions and Plastics Hotline. We are pleased to provide our customers the perfect mix of print, digital, and online marketing solutions that will accelerate sales and increase revenue.

RDG Media Staff

At RDG Media, Inc we think highly of our customers which means we want to provide you with the best customer service possible. With that, we have a very helpful, courteous, and intelligent staff to assist you with all your needs. These are the members of our staff that make everything possible for you, the customer:
Randy Green – President – RDG Media, Inc.
Publisher of Plastics Hotline, PFFC , Packaging Technology Today, Electrical Safety in the Workplace, Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace and Workplace Material Handling & Safety
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF DESIGN TEAM
Kristin G. – HR and Operations Manager

Angi H. – Systems Administrator – Angi@rdgmedia.net

Jody K. – Operations/Customer Service – jodyk@rdgmedia.net

Jake N. – Packaging Technology Today – jaken@packagingtechtoday.com

Lacey S. – Web & Production Design – lacey@rdgmedia.net
Josh S.
– Web Design – josh@rdgmedia.net

SALES TEAM
Jake S. – Senior Account Executive Workplace Material Handling & Safety – Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace – 586-871-3920 – jswindell@workplacepub.com
Lori Koning
– PFFC – 814-616-8380 – lori@rdgmedia.net
Angi – IMS Auctions – angi@rdgmedia.net

Scott Franz – Account Executive Workplace Material Handling & Safety, Packaging Tech Today- 937-704-6860 – scott@workplacepub.com

Lydia S. – Account Executive – Workplace Material Handling & Safety – Plastics Hotline – 248-972-5167 – lstewart@workplacepub.com

EDITORIAL TEAM
Maureen – Workplace Material Handling & Safety – maureenp@rdgmedia.net
Joan M.
– Packaging Technology Today – joanm@rdgmedia.net
Barbara N. – Industrial Hygiene in the Workplace – bnessinger@workplacepub.com

Camilla Best – PFFC – camilla@rdgmeddia.net

Advertising Opportunities
Find out how we can hep get your company in front of potential buyers